Pig Trail Custom Bike Show - Friday & Saturday June 13th & 14th
Pig Trail Harley-Davidson®
2409 Hudson Road
Rogers, AR 72756
US
Phone: 877.633.9797
Email:
Fax: 479.636.9898

 Our Staff

Owner
Paul Johnson
paul.johnson@pigtrailhd.com

Paul is married to Susan, his beautiful wife of 31 years and they have 4 children and 6 grandchildren.
Paul is passionate about motorcycling and is dedicated to making sure his management and staff are commited to providing customers with great service and a positive shopping experience.
Paul is very active in the daily operation of the dealership and it's not unusual to see Paul visiting with customers everyday in the showroom.
General Sales Manager
Frank Hardman
frank.hardman@pigtrailhd.com

With over 40 years of motorcycle dealership experience, Frank Hardman is more than capable of helping you with all your new and used motorcycle needs.  Frank enjoys motorcycle riding, motorcycle flat track racing, Nascar and his family which includes his two dogs, Starsky and Hutch.
Sales Associate
Ken Matters
ken.matters@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
Ben Mayner
ben.mayner@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
Roger Dufur
roger.dufur@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
Terry Pollard
terry.pollard@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
Michael Gallagher
mike.gallagher@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
David Kelly
david.kelly@pigtrailhd.com
   
Sales Associate
Lelan Wolfe
lelan.wolfe@pigtrailhd.com
   

Sales / Finance
Kyle Johnson
kyle.johnson@pigtrailhd.com

Kyle graduated from the University of Arkansas in 2009. WOO PIG SOOIE! He has been with Pig Trail Harley-Davidson since their opening. His motorcycle journey started on a dirt bike when he was 10 years old. Kyle has been fortunate enough to go on two long motorcycle trips; one through the Smoky Mountains and the other through Arkansas! His dream bike is a Street Glide with a 110 cubic inch motor. Come by and see him to talk about how to start your motorcycle journey!
Finance
Lori Hardman
lori.hardman@pigtrailhd.com
Rentals / Sales / Rider's Edge Instructor
Chris Sparks
chris.sparks@pigtrailhd.com

Events Manager / Rider's Edge Manager
Buck Blanchard
buck@pigtrailhd.com

Buck has been working at the dealership since it opened in 2006. He's been married for 23 years to his beautiful wife Sandy and they have a precious daughter named Taylor Joanne. Since Taylor came along he doesn't have as much time to ride his 99 Electra Glide as he used to but he still sneaks in a run whenever possible. Marketing and event planning along with public relations for Pig Trail Harley-Davidson keeps his team very busy. His department schedules and plans many events each year, and they're always rewarded for their hard work when a promotion or event is successful and those attending have had a great time. Buck looks forward to meeting you at one of the dealership's future events. Maybe he'll even be able to hit the Pig Trail with ya for a ride!
Marketing Manager
Tina Madryga
tina.madryga@pigtrailhd.com
Retail Operations Manager
Melody Dean
melody.dean@pigtrailhd.com
Shipping/Receiving | E-commerce
Michael Graves
michael.graves@pigtrailhd.com