Pig Trail Harley-Davidson®
2409 Hudson Road
Rogers, AR 72756
US
Phone: 877.633.9797
Email:
Fax: 479.636.9898

 Our Staff

Owner
Paul Johnson
paul.johnson@pigtrailhd.com

Paul is married to Susan, his beautiful wife of 37 years and they have 4 children and 8 grandchildren.
Paul is passionate about motorcycling and is dedicated to making sure his management and staff are commited to providing customers with great service and a positive shopping experience.
Paul is very active in the daily operation of the dealership and it's not unusual to see Paul visiting with customers everyday in the showroom.
Frank Hardman - General Sales Manager General Sales Manager
Frank Hardman
frank.hardman@pigtrailhd.com

With over 40 years of motorcycle dealership experience, Frank Hardman is more than capable of helping you with all your new and used motorcycle needs.  Frank enjoys motorcycle riding, motorcycle flat track racing, Nascar and his family which includes his two dogs, Star and Rebel.
Sales Associate
Ben Mayner
ben.mayner@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate / Riding Academy Manager
Roger Dufur
roger.dufur@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
Terry Pollard
terry.pollard@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
Reed Thompson
reed.thompson@pigtrailhd.com
Sales Associate
Dallas Weaver
dallas.weaver@pigtrailhd.com
Internet Sales
Blaire Larson
blaire.larson@pigtrailhd.com

Sales Associate / Finance
Kyle Johnson
kyle.johnson@pigtrailhd.com

Kyle graduated from the University of Arkansas in 2009. WOO PIG SOOIE! He has been with Pig Trail Harley-Davidson since their opening. His motorcycle journey started on a dirt bike when he was 10 years old. Kyle has been involved in multiple aspects of the business and loves to ride all of the different Harley models. He is committed to providing you with a great buying experience. Come by and see him to talk about how to start your motorcycle journey!
Pam D F&I
Business Manager
Lori Hardman
lori.hardman@pigtrailhd.com
Finance
Pam Daniels
pam.daniels@pigtrailhd.com
Marketing Manager
Tina Madryga
tina.madryga@pigtrailhd.com
Retail Operations Manager
Melody Dean
melody.dean@pigtrailhd.com
Shipping / E-Commerce
Justin Evans
 
Controller
Holly Weibl
Accounting
Dena Theis